3-Day Kids Kayak Camp at Headwaters Boathouse

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 5 2022
  • 1101 W Turner Road
  • Lodi, California

We are stoked about getting kids on the water, so we’re inviting kiddos aged 8-13 to join us for the 3 Day Headwaters Kids Kayak Camp! We’ll start with the basics and tailor each experience to your child’s ability. Whether they are completely new to kayaking or have been on the water multiple times we help kids get to the next level of confidence and improved paddling ability.

Cost $225 per child for a 3-day camp.

See the Facebook page for more information.

  • #Entertainment
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Outdoor Activities
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 26
Related Partners

Headwaters Kayak


Full Service shop with knowledgable staff who guide tours and teach classes including: Weekly social paddles on Wednesdays, Introductory classes, Full Moon Paddles, Stand-up Paddleboard Yoga,…

More Info