Chess @ 201

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, January 28 2019
  • 201 W Locust St.
  • Lodi, California

Join us for Chess @ 201 in the Homework Help Room. 

Beginning instruction as well as room for free Chess play. All levels welcome!

No sign-up required, just drop in and play or learn the game of Chess.

  • #Community
  • #Family Friendly
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, January 28
  • Monday, February 4
  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, February 18
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 1
Related Partners

Lodi Public Library

Lodi has been fortunate to have its own city library since October 1885. We are not only maintaining a Library so today's youth and adults can work towards a better future, but creating a…

More Info