Lodi Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 17 2021

 

A beloved Lodi summer tradition, Lodi’s Certified Farmers Market comes around every May, under the Lodi District Chamber of Commerce leadership. Every Thursday, beginning May 13 through August 26, from 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm, the best fresh produce California has to offer will be available for purchase.

Residents and visitors can also grab a bite, order a drink, meet-up with friends or make new ones in a laid-back, family-friendly atmosphere located in Downtown Lodi. EBT is accepted every Thursday from 5:00 PM – 8:30 PM as part of a sponsorship with Adventist Health Lodi Memorial. * To abide by the City of Lodi’s rules and regulations, cannabis products, including CBD oils, are prohibited at Chamber events. As a reminder, NO DOGS can be within the Certified Market. 

We look forward to seeing you; any questions may contact our Director of Membership, Marina Narvarte, at 209-365-4608 or via email at MNarvarte@lodichamber.com.


FarmersMarket@LodiChamber.com
209-367-7840 ext. 110


  • #Community
  • #Entertainment
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Outdoor Activities
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19