Lodi Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 28 2020
  • 267 N. Mills Ave
  • Lodi, California

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Lodi Certified Farmers Market- Lodi's beloved summer tradition- has had to undergo necessary changes in order to continue the event. Starting Thursday, May 14, you can find the Essential Lodi Certified Farmers Market at the new TEMPORARY location at 267 N. Mills Ave. Visitors can still come to pick up their fresh fruits and veggies from over 30+ farmers, as well as order lunch to go! Essential vendors include: farmers with fruit and vegetables, olive oil, flowers, humus & specialty cheeses, food trucks & vendors with to-go meals, and essential services booths. Extra safety precautions have been added to keep attendees 6 ft from each other, as well as hand washing stations added to the event. To view the new regulations and standards for certified farmers markets & social distancing from the CDFA, click here.

As soon as we are allowed, the Lodi Certified Farmers Market will return to Downtown Lodi. We would like to extend our gratitude to First Baptist Church for lending us their parking lot for the temporary Essential Lodi Certified Farmers Market, as well as our Presenting Sponsor Sanborn Chevrolet for helping us make this transition so seamlessly. It takes a TEAM! 


  • #Community
  • #Entertainment
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Outdoor Activities
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30