First Friday Art Hop

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 7 2020
  • 110 W. Pine St.
  • Lodi, CA

Please join us for an evening celebrating the Visual Arts! Permanent and temporary gallery spaces are open to the public, the first Friday of each month. View art, meet the artists, sample wines, and hors d’oeuvres.
Enjoy an evening out in Downtown Lodi. Visit the website for current locations and artist information.

  • #Art
  • #Family Friendly
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 7
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, April 3
  • Friday, May 1
  • Friday, June 5
  • Friday, July 3
  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, September 4
  • Friday, October 2
  • Friday, November 6
Related Partners

Lodi Community Art Center

The Lodi Community Art Center was formed to encourage an interest in, and a study of, the arts: To provide a meeting place for the members of the organization; classrooms for art instruction;…

More Info