Friday Night Live

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, October 25 2019
  • 14 S. School St
  • Lodi, California

Something's always happening in Lodi and we love being a part of the action and the community. There's a lot of history connected with our city, and the old town center is the venue for much of the celebration taking place year-round. At Scotto's Wine & Cider we invite you to join in on some or all of the Lodi events. We'll be there and look forward to seeing you join us for Friday Night Live music from 7-9PM every Friday night!

  • #Entertainment
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27