Jazz Nights at Brew House Coffee

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 15 2021
  • 115 S School St #5
  • Lodi, California

Come out and enjoy your Saturday night with us. Some cool jazz music, drinks and food. See you Saturday!

  • #Food
  • #Entertainment
  • #Live Music
  • #Craft Beer
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
Related Partners

Brew House Coffee

A destination for refreshment and relaxation, Mokelumne Brew House offers fine coffee and tea.

It's not just drinks they serve up either as they have a selection of small plates to munch on…

More Info