Live @ Cellardoor

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 24 2020
  • 21 N. School Street
  • Lodi , California

Every Friday night Cellardoor presents the best of local musicians from our area. 7pm-10pm EVERY Friday night!

  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 24
  • Friday, January 31
  • Friday, February 7
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
Related Partners

Cellar Door by Michael David Winery


Cellardoor features wines from…

-Michael~David Winery
-Van Ruiten Winery

They feature wine flights and selections by the glass or bottle, as well as gourmet appetizers and free WiFi. Enjoy a…

More Info