Live @ Cellardoor

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 13 2019
  • 21 N. School Street
  • Lodi , California

Every Friday night Cellardoor presents the best of local musicians from our area. 7pm-10pm EVERY Friday night!

  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
  • Friday, January 3 2020
  • Friday, January 10 2020
  • Friday, January 17 2020
  • Friday, January 24 2020
  • Friday, January 31 2020
  • Friday, February 7 2020
  • Friday, February 14 2020
Related Partners

Cellar Door by Michael David Winery


Cellardoor features wines from…

-Michael~David Winery
-Van Ruiten Winery

They feature wine flights and selections by the glass or bottle, as well as gourmet appetizers and free WiFi. Enjoy a…

More Info