Live Music at Wine Social

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, January 26 2019
  • 7 N School St.
  • Lodi, California

Every Saturday night we're serving up delicious wine, wine slushies, tasty food, and awesome music by some very talented local artists. 

Come join the fun, 7pm-10pm!

  • #Entertainment
  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 30
Related Partners

Wine Social

Tasting room in Downtown Lodi featuring Sorelle and Six Hands wines. Wine Social is a fun place to have a glass of wine or one of their famous wine "slushies". They also offer pairings.

More Info