Live Music at Wine Social

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 24 2019
  • 7 N School St.
  • Lodi, California

Every Saturday night we're serving up delicious wine, wine slushies, tasty food, and awesome music by some very talented local artists. 

Come join the fun, 7pm-10pm!

  • #Entertainment
  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
Related Partners

Wine Social

Tasting room in Downtown Lodi featuring Sorelle and Six Hands wines. Wine Social is a fun place to have a glass of wine or one of their famous wine "slushies". They also offer pairings.

More Info