Live Music Friday’s & Saturday’s at Hawk’s Landing

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 25 2019
  • 13 N. School Street
  • Lodi, California

Join Hawk's Landing on Friday and Saturday nights for some wine and live music! Be sure to follow their social media to see who's playing, and other great events hosted by the winery!

  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 25
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Friday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Friday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Friday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
Related Partners

Hawk’s Landing Wine Cellars

Hawk's Landing Wine Cellars has been creating award-winning wine for more than 20 years. Our vineyard and winery nestled up against the Sierra Foothills is family owned and operated. Nothing…

More Info