Live Music Friday Nights at Mokelumne Brew House

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 26 2021
  • 115 S School St #5
  • Lodi, California

Join Mokelumne Brew House with some live music featuring a new artist every week! Check out their Facebook events page for the featured artist!

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Craft Beer
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 26
  • Friday, March 5
  • Friday, March 12
  • Friday, March 19
  • Friday, March 26
  • Friday, April 2
  • Friday, April 9
  • Friday, April 16
  • Friday, April 23
  • Friday, April 30
Related Partners

Brew House Coffee

A destination for refreshment and relaxation, Mokelumne Brew House offers fine coffee and tea.

It's not just drinks they serve up either as they have a selection of small plates to munch on…

More Info