Live Music Friday Nights at Mokelumne Brew House

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 22 2019
  • 115 S School St #5
  • Lodi, California

Join Mokelumne Brew House with some live music featuring a new artist every week! Check out their Facebook events page for the featured artist!

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Craft Beer
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, April 12
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
Related Partners

Mokelumne Brew House

A destination for refreshment and relaxation, Mokelumne Brew House offers fine coffee and tea.It's not just drinks they serve up either as they have a selection of small plates to munch on…

More Info