Live Music Friday Nights at Mokelumne Brew House

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, April 19 2019
  • 115 S School St #5
  • Lodi, California

Join Mokelumne Brew House with some live music featuring a new artist every week! Check out their Facebook events page for the featured artist!

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Craft Beer
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 14
  • Friday, June 21
Related Partners

Mokelumne Brew House

A destination for refreshment and relaxation, Mokelumne Brew House offers fine coffee and tea.It's not just drinks they serve up either as they have a selection of small plates to munch on…

More Info