Live Music Friday Nights at Mokelumne Brew House

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, October 23 2020
  • 115 S School St #5
  • Lodi, California

Join Mokelumne Brew House with some live music featuring a new artist every week! Check out their Facebook events page for the featured artist!

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Craft Beer
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, October 23
  • Friday, October 30
  • Friday, November 6
  • Friday, November 13
  • Friday, November 20
  • Friday, November 27
  • Friday, December 4
  • Friday, December 11
  • Friday, December 18
  • Friday, December 25
Related Partners

Mokelumne Brew House

A destination for refreshment and relaxation, Mokelumne Brew House offers fine coffee and tea.

It's not just drinks they serve up either as they have a selection of small plates to munch on…

More Info