Live Music Friday Nights at Mokelumne Brew House

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 20 2019
  • 115 S School St #5
  • Lodi, California

Join Mokelumne Brew House with some live music featuring a new artist every week! Check out their Facebook events page for the featured artist!

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
  • #Craft Beer
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
  • Friday, January 3 2020
  • Friday, January 10 2020
  • Friday, January 17 2020
  • Friday, January 24 2020
  • Friday, January 31 2020
  • Friday, February 7 2020
  • Friday, February 14 2020
  • Friday, February 21 2020
Related Partners

Mokelumne Brew House

A destination for refreshment and relaxation, Mokelumne Brew House offers fine coffee and tea.

It's not just drinks they serve up either as they have a selection of small plates to munch on…

More Info