Live Music with Food and Wine Pairings

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, May 14 2021
  • 100 E Taddei Rd
  • Acampo, California

Come and enjoy some original music, as well as a limited food and wine pairing while supplies last. Fabulous wood-fired pizzas and oysters, paired with our delicious wine! Our patio, tasting room, gourmet deli, and boutique are available for your enjoyment. See below for more information about our food pairings!

Thursdays (Pizza Only): 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Fridays: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturdays & Sundays: 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mondays (Pizza Only): 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • #Food
  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Friday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Friday, June 4
Related Partners

Viaggio Estate & Winery

Viaggio, (Italian for “Journey”) is a secluded private estate with classic elegance located in the heart of Lodi’s iconic wine country. A 23 acre parcel with estate vineyards, expansive…

More Info