Live Music with Food and Wine Pairings

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 15 2019
  • 100 E Taddei Rd
  • Acampo, California

Come and enjoy some original music, as well as a limited food and wine pairing while supplies last. Fabulous wood-fired pizzas and oysters, paired with our delicious wine! Our patio, tasting room, gourmet deli, and boutique are available for your enjoyment.

 

Fridays: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturdays & Sundays: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • #Food
  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Friday, December 6
Related Partners

Viaggio Estate & Winery

Viaggio, (Italian for “Journey”) is a secluded private estate with classic elegance located in the heart of Lodi’s iconic wine country. A 23 acre parcel with estate vineyards, expansive…

More Info