Micke Grove Zoo Tots

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, August 27 2019
  • 11793 N. Micke Grove Road
  • Lodi, California

Join us at Micke Grove Zoo with your little animal to learn about creatures great and small. New topics, games, crafts, and activities every week! For children ages 2-5 years.

Cost: $15 for non-members and $10 for members

  • #Art
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 29
Related Partners

Micke Grove Zoo

Located in the heart of Micke Grove Regional Park one mile west of Highway 99 off Armstrong Road in Lodi, the Micke Grove Zoo, founded in 1955, is home to native and exotic species from all…

More Info