Micke Grove Zoo Tots

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, October 22 2019
  • 11793 N. Micke Grove Road
  • Lodi, California

Join us at Micke Grove Zoo with your little animal to learn about creatures great and small. New topics, games, crafts, and activities every week! For children ages 2-5 years.

Cost: $15 for non-members and $10 for members

October 15 & 16: Stick Bugs

October 22 & 23: Reptile Day

October 30: Halloween Fun!

  • #Art
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 10
Related Partners

Micke Grove Zoo

Located in the heart of Micke Grove Regional Park one mile west of Highway 99 off Armstrong Road in Lodi, the Micke Grove Zoo, founded in 1955, is home to native and exotic species from all…

More Info