Music In The Courtyard

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 28 2020
  • 23627 Devries Rd
  • Lodi, California

*WE WILL BE CANCELLING THURSDAY NIGHT MUSIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE*

Join us at Music in the Courtyard for some evening jams! No food trucks will be on-site, but bottles of wine will be available for purchase. Create your own snack plate from Oak Farm's selection of cheeses, salami, and other nibbles or bring your own picnic. No outside alcohol is allowed. Music in the Courtyard plays every Thursday at Oak Farm Vineyards.

  • #Food
  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
Related Partners

Oak Farm Vineyards


Visiting Oak Farm Vineyards (OF), you will experience our passion for wine and hospitality at our Lodi Destination Winery. We invite you to come, enjoy our wines as you relax within the…

More Info