Music In The Courtyard

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 28 2019
  • 23627 Devries Rd
  • Lodi, California

Join us at Music in the Courtyard for some evening jams! No food trucks will be on site, but bottles of wine will be available for purchase. Create your own snack plate from Oak Farm's selection of cheeses, salami, and other nibbles or bring your own picnic. No outside alcohol is allowed. Music in the Courtyard plays every Thursday at Oak Farm Vineyards.

  • #Food
  • #Live Music
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
Related Partners

Oak Farm Vineyards

Visiting Oak Farm Vineyards (OF), you will experience our passion for wine and hospitality at our Lodi Destination Winery. We invite you to come, enjoy our wines as you relax within the…

More Info