Potluck Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 4 2021
  • Consumnes River Farm 28305 N. Thornton Road
  • Thornton, California

*POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE*

Join Consumnes River Farm every week for Potluck Thursdays! Bring a dish to share, an instrument if you play one, and help build community!

 

*Free 

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 6
Related Partners

Consumnes River Farm

Farming has been our family‚Äôs way of life for 4 generations. It has provided our family with years of appreciation of the earth and our sustainable knowledge in the land we farm. Our…

More Info