Potluck Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 30 2019
  • Consumnes River Farm 28305 N. Thornton Road
  • Thornton, California

Join Consumnes River Farm every week for Potluck Thursdays! Bring a dish to share, an instrument if you play one, and help build community!

 

*Free 

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
Related Partners

Consumnes River Farm

Farming has been our family‚Äôs way of life for 4 generations. It has provided our family with years of appreciation of the earth and our sustainable knowledge in the land we farm. Our…

More Info