Potluck Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 22 2020
  • Consumnes River Farm 28305 N. Thornton Road
  • Thornton, California

*POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE*

Join Consumnes River Farm every week for Potluck Thursdays! Bring a dish to share, an instrument if you play one, and help build community!

 

*Free 

  • #Food
  • #Family Friendly
  • #Live Music
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Thursday, December 24
Related Partners

Consumnes River Farm

Farming has been our family‚Äôs way of life for 4 generations. It has provided our family with years of appreciation of the earth and our sustainable knowledge in the land we farm. Our…

More Info