Savor Lodi - A Walking Food Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 24 2020
  • Downtown lodi
  • Lodi, California

*POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE*

The tour of downtown Lodi is about 2.5 hours long and approximately 1 mile of easy walking on flat terrain, while making five restaurant stops. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Visit our website or send us an email for more information.

  • #Art
  • #Food
  • #Craft Beer
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22