Savor Lodi - A Walking Food Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 16 2019
  • Downtown lodi
  • Lodi, California

The tour of downtown Lodi is about 2.5 hours long and approximately 1 mile of easy walking on flat terrain, while making five restaurant stops. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Visit our website or send us an email for more information.

  • #Art
  • #Food
  • #Craft Beer
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15