Savor Lodi - A Walking Food Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, March 28 2020
  • Downtown lodi
  • Lodi, California

*POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE*

The tour of downtown Lodi is about 2.5 hours long and approximately 1 mile of easy walking on flat terrain, while making five restaurant stops. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Visit our website or send us an email for more information.

  • #Art
  • #Food
  • #Craft Beer
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Sunday, April 26