Savor Lodi - A Walking Food Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2019
  • Downtown lodi
  • Lodi, California

The tour of downtown Lodi is about 2.5 hours long and approximately 1 mile of easy walking on flat terrain, while making five restaurant stops. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Visit our website or send us an email for more information.

  • #Art
  • #Food
  • #Craft Beer
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23