Savor Lodi- Happy Hour Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, January 26 2019
  • 221 West Pine St.
  • Lodi , California

Sample local cocktails and small appetizers at four of Lodi's favorite restaurants. Tour starts at 3:30 pm to about 5:00 pm. Every Saturday. See our website for availability.
Cocktails, wine, and appetizers at the best breweries, tasting rooms, and restaurants. 21 and older.

Starting Nov. 3 Reserve Now

Visit our website or send us an email for more information.

Sample local cocktails and small appetizers at four of Lodi's favorite restaurants. Tour starts at 3:30 to about 5:00 pm. Every Saturday. See our website for availability.

  • #Food
  • #Craft Beer
  • #Wine
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 30