Water Color Class with Tony Segale

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 24 2019
  • 222 W Pine St.
  • Lodi, California

Meet with artistic peers once a week and work independently on your own watercolor projects! Includes demos from Tony Segale and group critiques, this class is perfect for the intermediate, to expert watercolor painter looking to fine-tune their work and grow as an artist.

This watercolor class is held every Thursday from 10 am to 4 pm at Double Dip Gallery and is open to all skill levels. 

Please note, this class is less instructional and more independent work. Artists come to work on their watercolor projects with demos, tips, and tricks along the way by Tony Segale. 

Contact the gallery if you're interested in more information or joining: 209-365-344 or at doubledipgallery@gmail.com.

  • #Art
  • #Class
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
Related Partners

Tony Segale’s Double Dip Gallery

The art is on the walls, the ice cream is in the cabinet and the doors are open!

The Double Dip Gallery is a local art gallery showing watercolors, pastels, silver gemstone jewelery and…

More Info