Wednesday Evening Paddle

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 19 2019
  • 1101 W Turner Rd
  • Lodi, California

This is a guided paddle down the Mokelumne River that launches from our Boat House at Lodi Lake. It is approximately two hours long and begins at 5:30 p.m., but we encourage you to start arriving at 5:00 p.m. so we can get everyone launched and start on time! All tours and rentals include kayak, paddle(s), and personal flotation device and both are subject to sales tax.

Visit HeadwatersKayak.com or call 209-471-5988 to make your reservation!

Cost is $30 with rental (kids under 10 are FREE with paying adult). If you have your own equipment and want to join us, there is no charge!

  • #Community
  • #Outdoor Activities
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
Related Partners

Headwaters Kayak

Full Service shop with knowledgable staff who guide tours and teach classes including: Weekly social paddles on Wednesdays, Introductory classes, Full Moon Paddles, Stand-up Paddleboard Yoga,…

More Info

Lodi Lake Park

Picnic with the family or walk along the nature trails to view the riparian habitat that is home to many species of mammals, reptiles and fish. June, July, & August, the public beach is open…

More Info